Clients
Clients

Advisors in Bedford, NH


Walter H. Ammon

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 258
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: wammon@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.wallyammon.com



James T. Ayers

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 243
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: jayers@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.jayers.com



Thomas J. Caron

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 216
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: tcaron@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.northeastplanning.com



Caitlin Demet

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 241
Email: cdemet@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.caitlindemet.com



William V. Gibbons - CLU, ChFC

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 223
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: wgibbons@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.wgibbons.com



Jon P. Harrison - RFC, CLTC, CFP®

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 235
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: jharrison@northeastplanning.com, va@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.jonpharrison.com



Benjamin J. Hiers

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 234
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: bhiers@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.northeastplanning.com



Sandra P. Mackey

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 488-5135
Fax: (603) 218-6082
Email: smackey@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.sandymackey.com



Raymond Noel - CPWA®, CAP®, AIF®, RFC®, MBA, CFS, CEPA®

165 South River Road, Unit D
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 626-9800
Fax: (603) 626-9805
Email: noel@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.raynoel.com



Beth A. Plentzas - CFS

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 220
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: bplentzas@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.bethplentzas.com



Michael S. Riddell

165 South River Road, Unit D
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 626-9800
Fax: (603) 626-9805
Email: michael.riddell@lpl.com
Website: www.raynoel.com



Marie Smith - CLU, ChFC, MSFS, CFP®

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 301
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: msmith@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.northeastplanning.com



Gary F. Wallace

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 221
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: gwallace@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.gfwallace.com



James R. Wallace

43 Constitution Drive
Bedford, NH
Phone: (603) 471-0900 ext. 305
Fax: (603) 471-0471
Email: jwallace@northeastplanning.com
Website: www.wallaceplanning.com



Northeast Planning Associates, Inc.
43 Constitution Drive, Bedford, NH 03110 (Show Map)
800-255-8452 |


Advisory services may be offered through Northeast Planning Associates, Inc. (NPA), a registered investment adviser, or LPL Financial, a registered investment advisor. Securities offered through LPL Financial, member FINRA/SIPC. NPA and LPL Financial are not affiliated.

The financial professionals associated with this site may only discuss or transact securities business with residents of the following states: AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KS, LA, ME, MA, MN, MD, MO, MT, NC, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, VA, VT, WA, WI, DC.